Please hover over the “SERMONS” link above and select a sermon series to choose to a specific sermon series.
All sermons below are listed by date.

November 2012

Chapter 9 – Ruth: Woman of noble character

Chapter 8 – Judges

Chapter 7 of The Story – The Battle Begins

October 2012

Chapter 6 – Israel goes on a road trip

Chapter 5: New Commandments & a New Covenant